Contact Us

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][heading]

Contact Us

[/heading][vc_column_text]
[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Urban Arts Gallery

137 S. Rio Grande

Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Phone: (801) 230-0820

 

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Hours of Operation

Tuesday – Saturday 12-8PM

Sunday 12-6PM

Closed Mondays

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″ animation=”none” column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″][divider line_type=”No Line”][divider line_type=”No Line”][heading]

Staff Directory

[/heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”in_container” bg_position=”left top” bg_repeat=”no-repeat” scene_position=”center” text_color=”dark” text_align=”left”][vc_column width=”1/3″ animation=”none” column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″][vc_column_text]

Utah Arts Alliance Executive Director

Derek Dyer
derek@utaharts.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Gallery Staff

staff@utaharts.org

Lisa Greenhalgh
lisa@utaharts.org

Scott Tuckfield
scott@utaharts.org

Matt Chiodo

mattc@utaharts.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

 Events & Rentals

Andrew Watson
andrew@utaharts.org

CONNECT & UAA Programs

Michael Christensen
michael@utaharts.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]
[/vc_column][/vc_row]